Try To Make Her Go To Rehab, She’ll Say No

The only way I could be more ecstatic about the new Lindsay Lohan movie I Know Who Killed Me is if it was autobiographical.

I haven’t been this excited since House of Wax came out. And God knows that baby delivered.

I’m thisclose to throwing a pop culture party to commemorate the blessed event. I can see it now: Timbaland tuna tartare, Harry Potstickers… just be grateful I stopped before David Beckham and cheese sandwiches.

And instead of goody bags, a slip of paper telling you when to hand your baby or husband over to Angelina Jolie. Because she’s going to end up with all of them eventually anyway.

2 Responses to “Try To Make Her Go To Rehab, She’ll Say No”


  1. 1 -R- July 16, 2007 at 12:06 pm

    I think my favorite part of this post is the Beckham and cheese sandwiches.

  2. 2 metalia July 16, 2007 at 11:08 pm

    I don’t care what anyone says, I STILL want to adopt Lindsay. I maintain that with my firm discipline, I can turn her around. And then steal all of her expensive clothes.


Leave a Reply

Archives


