The Best Part Is That You Tube Calls Him A “Small Daring Boy”

Posting a cute baby video is dangerously close to hanging up a calendar of kittens in a basket, but fuck it. (How about “baby” and “fuck” in the same sentence? Does that redeem me?) I will give twenty dollars to anyone who can watch this and keep a straight face the whole way through. For reals. But you have to prove it by taping yourself watching it and not laughing, and that’s just a pain in the ass. And what do I look like, an ATM?

I think they’re Swedish, too! I’m just guessing based on the fact that the words on the screen are, well, Swedish, and the kid has red hair, and dad’s vowels are, like, totally foreign-sounding and shit.

9 Responses to “The Best Part Is That You Tube Calls Him A “Small Daring Boy””


  1. 1 nabbalicious November 28, 2007 at 12:58 am

    HA! He has the best laugh! Or maybe he’s laughing at all the Ikea furniture.

  2. 2 mbbored November 28, 2007 at 11:35 am

    It’s that laugh that comes after an evening with friends, and you’ve had just enough drinks to feel warm and friendly, and somebody says something that just sets you off, and after that, everything is the funniest thing in the world. You’re all laughing till there’s tears in your eyes, your face and abs hurt.

    Geez, that doesn’t happen nearly often enough.

  3. 3 courtney November 28, 2007 at 2:23 pm

    Nope. Can’t keep a straight face. That is far too cute.

  4. 4 Lara November 28, 2007 at 4:02 pm

    Alright, apparently, I am the devil’s spawn, because I think that kid has creepy eyes. STOP LOOKING AT ME WITH YOUR CREEPY EYES, BABY!!!

  5. 5 d November 28, 2007 at 4:27 pm

    It is a creepy baby. If I came home one day and saw that baby crawling on my ceiling, I wouldn’t be the least bit surprised.

  6. 6 psily November 28, 2007 at 6:36 pm

    Yeah, that’s exactly how I sound when I’m out with friends and the drinks are flowing but it usually ends with me peeing my pants.

  7. 7 yeahsoanyway November 28, 2007 at 10:05 pm

    Nabbalicious, ha, I bet he is!

    mmbored, yeah! That happens to me daily though. Hee.

    Courtney, I knew it!

    Lara, no! You think?

    D, a baby crawling on your ceiling wouldn’t surprise you the least bit? “You eat pieces of shit for breakfast?”

    Psily, until you’ve soiled yourself it’s not a party.

  8. 8 stefanie November 28, 2007 at 11:39 pm

    Yes, that is awesome, but have you seen this one? I dare you to watch THIS without giggling. I am telling you, it cannot be done.

  9. 9 yeahsoanyway November 29, 2007 at 10:25 pm

    Hee! I love him too. But the small daring Swedish boy remains my favorite.


Leave a Reply

Archives


