Is It Me, Or Is The Sight Of Jessica Simpson’s Clearly Clinically Depressed Dog Totally Hilarious?

3 Responses to “Is It Me, Or Is The Sight Of Jessica Simpson’s Clearly Clinically Depressed Dog Totally Hilarious?”


  1. 1 Miss Fire August 4, 2008 at 8:05 am

    Poor thing. I look like that, too. And I will continue to look like that until Tony Romo dumps that nitwit and gets back to the serious business that is Dallas Cowboys football. I guess I am going to have to up the Lexapro dosage, goddammit. Bitch showed up at training camp…20 mg for me.

  2. 2 apollocreed August 4, 2008 at 10:17 am

    You’re right – it is hilarious.

  3. 3 courtney August 4, 2008 at 11:07 am

    I’d be clinically depressed too if I belonged to Jessica Simpson.


Leave a Reply

Archives


